Get a load of the stones on this one…

If you follow this blog at all you should know there’s an (un)even mix of intellectual crap, and silly crap.

This is going to be one of the sillier posts. I came across this picture today.

Whoa. Really? Do they make them like this now?

Whoa. Really? Do they make them like this now?

I am shocked. And a little apalled. Maybe it’s because my neutered male cat Demon saunters around, effectively ball-less. I don’t know, am I the only one just completely astounded by the size of this cat’s testicles? Or is this a normal thing. Help me out here…I’ve clearly been living a lie.

The reason I bring this up at all is because my often juvenile humor is totally tickled when an animal’s balls seem out of proportion. Prime example: Mice. Their balls are just about as big as their head.

-Delgado

~ by Delgado on February 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
